NIGERIA: 23 players named by Rohr for Tanzania Clash

New Super Eagles Technical Adviser, Gernot Rohr has named 23 players for the upcoming 2017 Africa Cup of Nations Qualifier against Tanzania, which would hold at the Akwa Ibom International Stadium Uyo on Saturday, September 3rd. 

Players invited included John Mikel Obi , Carl Ikeme, Ahmed Musa, Nosa Igiebor, Victor Moses, Kelechi Iheanacho, Moses Simon, Leon Balogun, Odion Ighalo, Brown Ideye made it back to the Super Eagles also. Others included Imoh Ezekiel, young star Victor Osimhen, Wilfred Ndidi, Jamiu Alimi, Abdulahi Shehu, Musa Mohammed, Elderson Echiejile, Kingsley Madu, Chidozie Awaziem, William Ekong, Ikechukwu Ezenwa, Emmanuel Daniel and Ogenyi Onazi



Popular posts from this blog

President Buhari's new headache: the Niger Delta Avengers.

If you ask me... on #Biafra.