bREAKING NEWS... New Exco in NITP Imo State Chapter, sworn in.

 The New Executives of NITP Imo State Chapter were yesterday the 27th of January 2016 sworn into Office at the new NITP Secretariat, Owerri  by Tpl (Chief) D.C Obialor ppnitp while Tpl (Chief) Steve Onu ppnitp served as the Electoral Officer for the day. Those sworn into Office included the new Chairman of Imo State Chapter, Tpl. P. U. Onyenawuli, the Vice Chairman, Tpl (Lady) S. Osuji, the Secretary. Tpl O. M. Uzowuihe among others.
Tpl Ukanwa A, was also re-elected, this time as the Financial Secretary.  



Popular posts from this blog

President Buhari's new headache: the Niger Delta Avengers.

If you ask me... on #Biafra.